Leadership Team

Jeanne Hulit
President, Chief Executive Officer
207-333-4523 | Email Me
Jeanne Hulit joined Maine Community Bancorp, the mutual holding company of Biddeford Savings and Mechanics Savings Bank, as President & CEO in 2018. She brings with her nearly two decades of banking experience.


Thomas A. MacDonald
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk & Operations Officer
207-333-4588 | Email Me
Tom MacDonald has 25 years of Risk Management and Credit Administration experience in the banking industry. He joined Mechanics Savings Bank in 2006, and currently serves as the Chief Risk and Operations Officer.


Carri L. Brown, CPA
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
207-571-5607 | Email Me
Carri Brown has 20 years of experience in Bank Finance including financial analysis, investments and asset/liability management. Carri joined Mechanics Savings Bank in early 2016.


Debora L. Whittle
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
207-333-4568 | Email Me
Debbie Whittle manages the Human Resource Department which includes hiring, benefits, payroll, reporting and employee relations.